children's ministries

MEET YOUR CHILDREN'S COUNCIL

Cindi Nigh (Wooster Naz)

District Children’s Ministry Director

Email: cindin@woosterchurch.org

Church: 330-262-1471

Cell: 330-466-4396

Gail Wright (Wooster Naz)

Administration Assistant

Email: gailw@woosterchurch.org

Church: 330-262-1471

Cell: 330-464-5072

Desiree Caluza (Newstart Church in Delaware)

Primary Camp Director, 1st-3rd Grade

Email: desireec@newstart4u.org

Church: 740-363-1754

Cell: 614-460-0521

Phil Hurlbert (N. Royalton State Road Community)

Preteen Camp Director, 4th-6th Grade

Email: philhurlbert@sbcglobal.net

Church: 440-237-2344

Cell: 216-956-1937

Jayme Reger (Marion First)

Pre-Teen in Action (P.I.A.)

Email: jreger@mfcn.org

Church: 740-383-6021

Cell: 330-749-1399

Mindy Schemrich (Mount Vernon Lakeholm)

Children’s Quiz Director

Email: lakeholmkids@lakeholm.org

Cell: 614-989-5411

Mandi Downs (Mount Vernon New Life)

NCO’s Got Talent Director

Email: pastormandi@gmail.com

Church: 740-393-0880

Cell: 419-348-6544

Cindi Nigh (Wooster Naz)

Camp Meeting Director

Email: cindin@woosterchurch.org

Church: 330-262-1471

Cell: 330-466-4396

Members at Large:

Amanda Porter (Newstart Church in Delaware)

Email: amandap@newstart4u.org

Cell: 614-571-9341

 

Randy Diller (Bucyrus)

Email: randy.diller@bucyrusnazarene.org

Church: 419-562-0256

Cell: 419-569-8602

740-397-5740

nco.district@mvnu.edu

PO BOX 947 
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

  • Facebook Social Icon

2018 North Central District Church of the Nazarene