nazarene youth international

MEET YOUR NYI COUNCIL

 

President-(2019-2021)

Jonathan Caleb Noggle (Bucyrus), 2165 State Route 4, Bucyrus, OH 44820 (email: jnoggle1@hotmail.com; 419-569-6693)

 

Vice-President-(2019-2021)

Ben Price (Bedford)

Secretary-(2018-2020)

Karen Keiser (Marion First), 2114 Heron Ln., Marion, OH 43302 (email: karenkeiser@ymail.com; 740-361-0831)

 

Adult Representatives:

Ministerial:

Nate Porter (Delaware Newstart), 795 Pollock Rd., Delaware, OH 43015 (email: natep@newstart4u.org; 614-597-1855)

Brandon Moore (Coshocton), 1058 Orange St., Coshocton, OH 43812 (email: bkmoore5@gmail.com; 606-571-6944)

 

Lay Representatives:

Ron Keiser (Marion First), 2114 Heron Ln., Marion, OH 43302 (email: ronaldkeiser@frontier.com; 740-361-0831)

Tanner Jessup (Delaware Newstart), 19339 Hopewell Rd., Mount Vernon, OH 43050 (mtanner.jessup@gmail.com; 740-507-7858)

 

Youth Representatives:

Spencer Stanley (Mount Vernon New Life) 

Megan Campbell (Mount Vernon New Life)

Luke Mohnasky (Bedford) 

Rachel Wagner (Delaware Newstart) 

Tim Gray (Sandusky)

Lucas Hieber (Bucyrus) 

Halle Smith

Ministry Coordinators:

BLAST Coord.-Jeremy Stasiowski and Andrew Heller (Wooster), 3100 Oak Hill Rd., Wooster, OH 44691 (email: jeremys@woosternaz.org; 330-345-6351; andrewh@woosternaz.org; 330-317-6071)

College Rep.:

Stephen M. Banks (Cleveland Richmond Heights), 499 Trebisky Rd., Richmond Heights, OH 44143 (email: pastorstephenbanks@gmail.com; 216-926-4208)

Encuentro Coord.:

Shannon Wilson (email: reagannesmom@yahoo.com; 419-357-1093)

 

Family Camp Coord.:

Ken Overly ((Eastlake) Willo-Lake), 7698 Miami Rd., Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH 44060 (email: ken@willo-lake.org; 440-209-8121)

Impact Team Coord.:

Sally Bailey (Wooster, 1280 Blachleyville Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 (email: sally@sallybailey.com; 330-464-3277)

 

MVNU Rep.:

Maddie Krebs (MVNU), 800 Martinsburg Rd., Mount Vernon, OH 43050 (email: madison.krebs@mvnu.edu; 740-397-9000)

 

NYC District Coord.:

Calebb A. Proehl (Mount Vernon New Life), 665 Harcourt Rd., Mount Vernon, OH 43050 (email: calebb.proehl@gmail.com; 740-876-2614)

 

NYI Bible Quiz Coord.:

Sandy Davila (Mount Vernon Lakeholm), 18425 Porter Rd., Gambier, OH 43022 (email: sdavila5@hotmail.com; 740-326-8952)

NYI Convention Coord.:

Brandon Moore (Coshocton), 1058 Orange St., Coshocton, OH 43812 (email: bkmoore5@gmail.com; 606-571-6944)

 

Teen Camp Coord.:

Jon Noggle (Bucyrus), 2165 State Route 4, Bucyrus, OH 44820 (email: jnoggle1@hotmail.com; 419-569-6693)

 

740-397-5740

nco.district@mvnu.edu

PO BOX 947 
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

  • Facebook Social Icon

2018 North Central District Church of the Nazarene