top of page

nazarene youth international


President/Field Blast Dir. - Ben Price Jr. (Bedford) (email:; 216-213-6178)

Vice-President - Nate Porter (Delaware Newstart) (email:; 614-597-1855)

Secretary - Danielle Hartzler (Wooster) 


Adult Representatives (2022-2023):

Andrew Bird - Min Rep/Teen Camp Dir. (Coshocton) (email:; 803-517-9746)

(Vacant) - Min Rep

Will Grimes - Lay Rep (Galion)

Jamie Parry, Lay Rep 

Youth Representatives (2022-2023):

Lucas Gray - Sr Youth Rep (Sandusky)

Reese Wilson - Sr Youth Rep (Sandusky)

Halle Smith - Sr Youth Rep (MV Lakeholm)

Emma Hensel - Sr Youth Rep (Bucyrus)

Judah Smith - Early Youth Rep (MV Lakeholm)

Ty Price - Early Youth Rep (Bedford)

Ministry Directors (2022-2023):

BLAST Director - Jeremy Stasiowski (Wooster) (email:; 330-345-6351) 

Rally Director - Jordan McConnell (Wooster) 

NYC Dir / Housing Coord. for District - (vacant)

College Rep./ MVNU Rep - Aubrey Bailey (email:; 330-466-9290)

Encuentro - Shannon Wilson (email:; 419-357-1093)

Family Camp Director - (vacant)

Impact Team Directors - Chris and Sally Bailey (Wooster) (email:; 330-464-1662; email:; 330-464-3277)

NYI Bible Quiz Director - Sandy Davila (Mount Vernon Lakeholm) (email:; 740-326-8652)

NYI Convention Director - (vacant)

District Superintendent - Wendell Brown (MV First)

bottom of page