nazarene youth international

President-(2020-2022) Ben Price Jr. (Bedford) (email: bprice@bcn.org; 216-213-6178)

 

Vice-President-(2020-2022) Nate Porter (Delaware Newstart) (email: natep@newstart4u.org; 614-597-1855)

 

Secretary-(2020-2022) Karen Keiser (Delaware Newstart) (email: karenkeiser@ymail.com; 740-361-0831)

 

Adult Representatives:

Andrew Bird, Min Rep - (Coshocton) (email: Andybird72@gmail.com; 803-517-9746)

Jeremy Stasiowski (Wooster) (email: jeremys@woosternaz.org; 330-345-6351)

Ron Keiser (Delaware Newstart) (email: ronald.keiser@yahoo.com; 740-361-6284)

Jamie Parry, Lay Rep

Sarah Mowery, Min Rep (Mount Vernon)

 

Youth Representatives:

Reese Wilson, Early Youth Rep - Sandusky

Olivia Meyers, Early Youth Rep - 

Justice Wolf, Sr Youth Rep - Bedford

Faith Garrod, Sr Youth Rep - Wooster

Sarah Koontz, Sr Youth Rep - Wooster

Lucas Gray, Sr Youth Rep - Sandusky

Ministry Coordinators:

BLAST Coord.-Jeremy Stasiowski and Andrew Heller (Wooster) (email: jeremys@woosternaz.org; 330-345-6351; andrewh@woosternaz.org; 330-465-0392)

Field BLAST Coord. / NYC Dir / Housing Coor for District -Andrew Ross (Mt Vernon New Life)

College Rep.-Stephen M. Banks (Cleveland Richmond Heights) (email: pastorstephenbanks@gmail.com; 216-926-4208)

Encuentro Coord.-Shannon Wilson (email: reagannesmom@yahoo.com; 419-357-1093)

Family Camp Coord.-Ken and Colleen Overly ((Eastlake) Willo-Lake) (email: ken.overly@gmail.com; 440-209-8121; email: colleen@will-lake.org; 440-487-3939)

Impact Team Coord.-Chris and Sally Bailey (Wooster) (email: chris.bailey@modernusa.com; 330-464-1662; email: sally@sallybailey.com; 330-464-3277)

MVNU Rep.-Aubrey Bailey, Columbus Grace Life (email: baileyaa@mail.mvnu.edu 330.464.9290)

NYI Bible Quiz Coord.-Sandy Davila (Mount Vernon Lakeholm) (email: sdavila5@hotmail.com; 740-326-8652)

NYI Convention Coord.-

Teen Camp Coord.-Andrew Bird (Coshocton) (email: Andybird72@gmail.com; 803-517-9746)