nazarene youth international

President-(2020-2022) Ben Price Jr. (Bedford) (email: bprice@bcn.org; 216-213-6178)

 

Vice-President-(2020-2022) Andrew Bird (Mount Vernon Lakeholm) (email: Andybird72@gmail.com; 803-517-9746)

 

Secretary-(2020-2022) Karen Keiser (Marion First) (email: karenkeiser@ymail.com; 740-361-0831)

 

Adult Representatives:

Nate Porter (Delaware Newstart) (email: natep@newstart4u.org; 614-597-1855)

Jeremy Stasiowski (Wooster) (email: jeremys@woosternaz.org; 330-345-6351)

Tanner Jessup (Delaware Newstart) (tanner.jessup@gmail.com; 740-507-7858)

Ron Keiser (Marion First) (email: ronald.keiser@yahoo.com; 740-361-6284)

 

Youth Representatives:

Megan Campbell (Mount Vernon New Life) 

Tim Gray (Sandusky Community)

Rachel Wagner (Delaware Newstart)

Jaden Bird (Mount Vernon Lakeholm) 

Mario Stasiowski (Wooster) 

Zoe Schemrich (Mount Vernon Lakeholm) 

Ministry Coordinators:

BLAST Coord.-Jeremy Stasiowski and Andrew Heller (Wooster) (email: jeremys@woosternaz.org; 330-345-6351; andrewh@woosternaz.org; 330-465-0392)

College Rep.-Stephen M. Banks (Cleveland Richmond Heights) (email: pastorstephenbanks@gmail.com; 216-926-4208)

Encuentro Coord.-Shannon Wilson (email: reagannesmom@yahoo.com; 419-357-1093)

Family Camp Coord.-Ken and Colleen Overly ((Eastlake) Willo-Lake) (email: ken.overly@gmail.com; 440-209-8121; email: colleen@will-lake.org; 440-487-3939)

Impact Team Coord.-Chris and Sally Bailey (Wooster) (email: chris.bailey@modernusa.com; 330-464-1662; email: sally@sallybailey.com; 330-464-3277)

MVNU Rep.-Maddie Krebs (MVNU) (email: madison.krebs@mvnu.edu; 740-397-9000)

NYI Bible Quiz Coord.-Sandy Davila (Mount Vernon Lakeholm) (email: sdavila5@hotmail.com; 740-326-8652)

NYI Convention Coord.-Sawyer Harlow (Marion First) (email: sharlow@marionnaz.org; 740-500-8940)

Teen Camp Coord.-Andrew Bird (Mount Vernon Lakeholm) (email: Andybird72@gmail.com; 803-517-9746)

 

740-397-5740

nco.district@mvnu.edu

PO BOX 947 
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

  • Facebook Social Icon