The Nazarene Churches on the
North Central Ohio District
have a place for you!

 

our CHURCHEs:

 

NCO 

Map

Amherst

210 Cooper Foster Park Rd.

Amherst, OH 44001

440-988-9014

info@amherstnaz.com

www.amherstnaz.com

Pastor Rich Henry Jr.

raquetwarrior@gmail.com

Andover Cherry Valley

3410 Rt. 6

Andover, OH 44003

440-293-7937

Pastor Rich Meier

pastorrich@centurylink.net

Apple Valley Shepherd's House

Mailing Address: PO Box 127

Howard, OH 43028

Worship Location: 425 S. Edgewood Rd.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Pastor Joe Noonen

noonen.joe@gmail.com

Ashland

1196 Milton T.R. 1506

Ashland, OH 44805

419-289-2664

officeashlandnaz@gmail.com

www.ashlandnaz.org

Pastor Dave Langdon

pastordlangdon@gmail.com

Ashtabula Edgewood

3025 N. Ridge E.

Ashtabula, OH 44004

440-997-5645

Pastor Kevin Ellis

revkevinellis@icloud.com

Ashtabula First

1820 S. Ridge W.

Ashtabula, OH 44004

440-992-0246

ashtabulafirstnaz@gmail.com

www.ashtabulanaz.org

Pastor Sean Hampton

sj3champton2@yahoo.com

Bedford

365 Warrensville Center Rd.

Bedford, OH 44146

440-232-7440

ddennis@bcn.org

www.bcn.org

Pastor Mike Dennis

mdennis248@aol.com

Brunswick

3965 Center Rd.

Brunswick, OH 44212

330-225-6957

admin@brunsnaz.org

www.brunsnaz.org

Bucyrus First

2165 St. Rt. 4

Bucyrus, OH 44820

419-562-0256

info@bucyrusnazarene.org

www.bucyrusnazarene.org

Pastor Ray LaSalle

rl@rrohio.com

Burton North East Community

13925 Stanley Dr.

Burton, OH 44021

440-636-2836

www.necommunity.org

Pastor Brian Westover

april4brian@gmail.com

Cardington

328 Water St.

Cardington, OH 43315

419-864-6801

ccn328water@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/CardingtonNaz

Pastor Darryle Moody

revdmoody@gmail.com

Carey Ridge Chapel

370 St. Rt. 568

Carey, OH 43316

419-387-7227

ridgechapel@yahoo.com

Pastor John Ernsberger

jrernie@ymail.com

Cleveland Arabic

12534 Lorain Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44111

Pastor Asaad Wahba

pastorasaad_wahba@hotmail.com

Cleveland Garfield Heights

5711 Turney Rd.

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

216-587-2660

mrodas@nlurc.org

Pastor Max Rodas

mrodas@nlurc.org

Cleveland Lighthouse, Inc.

3901 Lakeside Ave E #202

Cleveland, OH 44114

440-221-7697

director@urbanlighthouse.org

www.heaventrain.org

Cleveland Nueva Luz

2226 W. 89th St.

Cleveland, OH 44111

216-651-8236

Pastor Felix Muniz

munizfel@aol.com

Cleveland Nueva Luz URC

2226 W 89th St

Cleveland, OH 44102

216-651-8236

mrodas@nlurc.org

www.nlurc.org

Pastor Max Rodas

mrodas@nlurc.org

Cleveland Richmond Heights

499 Trebisky Rd.

Richmond Heights, OH 44143

216-486-6674

realpeople4god@gmail.com

www.theheightsnaz.com

Pastor Stephen Banks

pastorstephenbanks@gmail.com

Cleveland Victory

1632 E. 55th St.

Cleveland, OH 44103

216-881-3115

Victorychurch4him@roadrunner.com

Pastor Carolyn L. Joseph

cjoseph55@roadrunner.com​​

Clyde

148 White St.

Clyde, OH 43410

567-855-5002

Todd Cunard

hopeministries12@gmail.com

Coshocton

1058 Orange St.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-1912

coshnazoffice@gmail.com

www.coshnaz.org

Cooperdale

17816 St. Rt. 60

Dresden, OH 43821

740-454-7105

Pastor Bob Davis

pbdavis2208@yahoo.com

Crestline

500 E. Main St.

Crestline, OH 44827

419-683-1700

church@rrohio.com

Delaware Newstart

795 Pollock Rd.

Delaware, OH 43015

740-363-1754

shellil@newstart4u.org

www.newstart4u.org

Pastor Greg McNichols

gregm@NewStart4U.org

Doylestown

15197 Portage St.

Doylestown, OH 44230

330-604-0137

Pastor Tim Ruch

littleseed.tim@gmail.com

Eastlake Willo-Lake

34950 Lakeshore Blvd.

Eastlake, OH 44095

440-946-7712

pastortodd@willo-lake.org

www.willo-lake.org

Pastor Todd Gulley

pastortoddg@hotmail.com

Elyria Community

1107 Clemens Ave.

Elyria, OH 44035

440-324-5700

info@elyrianaz.org

www.elyriachurch.org

Pastor George Gribben III

ggribben@msn.com

Fostoria First

339 Sandusky St.

Fostoria, OH 44830

419-435-6262

fostoriafirst@gmail.com

Pastor Bernie Dickson

bdickson5@gmail.com

Fremont

1925 N. 5th St.

Fremont, OH 43420

419-332-6427

fremontnazarene@att.net

www.fremontnazarene.com

Pastor Dan Vickey

d789_77sun@yahoo.com

Galion

777 Fairview Ave.

Galion, OH 44833

419-468-1262

galnazsec@gmail.com

Jefferson

55 E. Satin St.

Jefferson, OH 44047

440-536-8575

thenaz@jeffnaz.org

www.jeffnaz.org

Pastor Curtis Cecil

gripograce@gmail.com

Geneva

710 Centennial St.

Geneva, OH 44041

440-466-4711

Pastors Andrew and Kirsten Kohr

andrewkohr09@gmail.com

Kirsten.j.Kohr@gmail.com

Grafton Harvest Fellowship

37425 Royalton Rd.

Grafton, OH 44044

440-748-1067

Pastor Max Wood

maxwood100@yahoo.com

Kelloggsville

4841 St. Rt. 84

Conneaut, OH 44030

440-224-1415

kelloggsvillenazarenechurch@yahoo.com

Pastor Titus Smith

titussmith@comcast.net

Lexington

154 Clever Ln.

Lexington, OH 44904

419-884-3600

Pastor Scott Maglott

scottymaglotty@gmail.com

Loudonville

507 N. Union St.

Loudonville, OH 44842

419-994-3690

loudonvillenaz@neo.rr.com

www.loudonvillenazarene.com

Pastor Joseph Augello

joseph_augello@yahoo.com

Mansfield Heart City

675 W. Straub Rd.

Mansfield, OH 44904

740-621-4316

office@heartcitynaz.org

Co-Pastor Jacob Booher

jmbooher13@gmail.com

Co-Pastor Christopher Umphryes

christopherumphryes@gmail.com

Marion First

233 W. Church St.

Marion, OH 43302

740-383-6021

mbeatty@marionnaz.org

http://marionnaz.org

Pastor Steve Estep

sestep@marionnaz.org

Marion First 

- Kensington Campus

369 Kensington Pl.

Marion, OH 43302

740-383-6021

mbeatty@marionnaz.org

http://marionnaz.org

Pastor Gregg Parkman

gparkman77@aol.com

Marion Life Link

248 Olney Ave.

Marion, OH  43302

740-387-6822

lifelinkoffice@yahoo.com

www.lifelinkcc.org

Pastor Rhonda Purtee

rhondapurtee@yahoo.com

Medina

6901 Wooster Pike

Medina, OH 44256

330-722-7683

office@medinanazarene.org

www.MedinaNaz.life

Pastor Pete Ryder

ryder@medinanazarene.org

Mount Gilead Fresh Faith

4444 St. Rt. 95

Mount Gilead, OH 43338

419-751-7065

freshfaith76@hotmail.com

www.freshfaithnaz.org

Pastor T.J. McNew III

ffccpastortj@gmail.com

Mount Vernon First

807 Coshocton Ave.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-392-8466

churchoffice@firstnaz.net

www.firstnaz.net

Pastor Joe Proudfoot

jproudfoot@firstnaz.net

Mount Vernon Lakeholm

16001 Glen Rd.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-397-1105

churchoffice@lakeholm.org

www.lakeholm.org

Pastor Scott Sharpes

lakeholmpastor@gmail.com

Mount Vernon New Life

665 Harcourt Rd.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-393-0880

office@newlifenaz.net

www.newlifenaz.net

Pastor Troy McNichols

troy@newlifenaz.net

N. Ridgeville Calvary Ridge

34881 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

crcnaz@calvaryridge.com

www.calvaryridge.com

440-327-1687

Pastor Lenny Bush

lenny@calvaryridge.com

N. Royalton State Road Community

8600 State Rd.

North Royalton, OH 44133

440-237-2344

srcomnaz@sbcglobal.net

www.stateroadcommunity.com

Pastor Phil Hurlbert

philhurlbert@sbcglobal.net

Orrville Campus - Wadsworth

1235 Back Massilon Rd.

Orrville, OH 44667

330-683-3391

www.nowchurch.live 

Pastor Jimmy Copenhaver

jimmycopenhaver18@gmail.com

Orwell Resurrection Life

371 E. Main St.

Orwell, OH 44076

Pastor Les Bolen

lad3bolen@yahoo.com

Painesville

6235 Chestnut St.

Painesville, OH 44077

440-352-3703

office@painesvillenaz.org

www.painesvillenaz.org

Pastor Brian Forney

pastorbrian@painesvillenaz.org

Port Clinton

205 W. 4th St.

Port Clinton, OH 43452

419-732-3035

Pastor Janet Reed

janetannreed@yahoo.com

Rittman NOW

8 N. Main St. Rear

Rittman, OH 44270

Ministry Leader Josh Evans

pastorjosh3@gmail.com

Sandusky Community

1617 Milan Rd.

Sandusky, OH 44870

419-625-0804

snaz@sanduskynazarene.org

www.sanduskynazarene.org

Pastor Ryan Brown

pastorryanbrown@yahoo.com

Shelby

111 E. Whitney Ave.

Shelby, OH 44875

419-342-3496

shelbyohnaz@gmail.com

Pastor Lester Champer

lesterchamper@gmail.com

Sunbury

790 St. Rt. 61 N.

Sunbury, OH 43074

740-965-2760

suncon@sunburynazarene.org

www.sunburynazarene.org

Pastor Keith Martinez

kamartinez81@gmail.com

Sullivan

495 US Highway 224

Sullivan, OH 44880

419-736-2551

sullivanchristiancotn@gmail.com

Pastor Rafie Sturgis

rafiesturgis@hotmail.com

Tiffin

777 E. Twp. Rd. 201

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-447-0363

Pastor Lois Moranville

loismoranville@icloud.com

Upper Sandusky Campus - Bucyrus

845 Marseilles Ave.

Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

419-294-3007

Pastor Eric Anderson

ericroland1979@yahoo.com

 

 

Vermilion

14907 Kneisel Rd.

Vermilion, OH 44089

440-320-8567

Vermchofnaz@yahoo.com

Pastor David Johnson

djohnson34068@roadrunner.com

Wadsworth NOW

PO Box 124

Wadsworth, OH 44282

330-336-4258

wadsworthnaz@gmail.com

www.nowchurch.live

Pastor Jonathan Barker

pastorbarker1@gmail.com

Warsaw

PO Box 235

Warsaw, OH 43844

740-507-7664

Pastor Faith Taylor

cfaithtaylor@gmail.com

West Lafayette Living Faith

21066 St. Rt. 751

West Lafayette, OH 43845

740-545-6407

lfnaz@att.net

www.livingfaithnaz.com

Pastor Jim Lillo

pjlillo@yahoo.com

Westlake Parkside

23600 Hilliard Blvd.

Westlake, OH 44145

440-333-3998

office@parknaz.org

www.parknaz.org

Pastor Don Lain

dlain1058@gmail.com

Willard

4414 Townline Rd. 12

Willard, OH 44890

419-935-4851

www.willardnaz.org

Wooster

3100 Oak Hill Rd.

Wooster, OH 44691

330-262-1471

ruthi@woosternaz.org

www.woosternaz.org

Pastor Nathan Ward

npw@woosternaz.org 

740-397-5740

nco.district@mvnu.edu

PO BOX 947 
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

  • Facebook Social Icon