The Nazarene Churches on the
North Central Ohio District
have a place for you!

 

 

NCO 

Map

our CHURCHEs:

Amherst The River

210 Cooper Foster Park Rd.

Amherst, OH 44001

440-988-9014

theriveramherst@gmail.com

www.amherstnaz.com

Pastor Rich Henry

racquetwarrior@gmail.com

Andover Cherry Valley

3410 US Highway 6

Andover, OH 44003

440-293-7937

meiergirl7@gmail.com

Pastor Rich Meier

pastorrich@centurylink.net

Ashland

1196 Milton Township Rd. 1506

Ashland, OH 44805

419-289-2664

officeashlandnaz@gmail.com

www.ashlandnaz.org

Pastor Dave Langdon

pastordlangdon@gmail.com

Ashtabula Edgewood

3025 N. Ridge E.

Ashtabula, OH 44004

440-997-5645

Pastor Kevin Ellis

revkevinellis@icloud.com

Ashtabula The Ridge

1820 S. Ridge W.

Ashtabula, OH 44004

440-992-0246

theridgenaz@gmail.com

Pastor Sean Hampton

pastorsean.ridge@gmail.com

Bedford

365 Center Rd.

Bedford, OH 44146

440-232-7440

ddennis@bcn.org

www.bcn.org

Pastor Mike Dennis

mdennis248@aol.com

Brunswick

3965 Center Rd.

Brunswick, OH 44212

330-225-6957

admin@brunsnaz.org

www.brunsnaz.org

Pastor Josh Kirksey

pastorjoshk@brunsnaz.org

Bucyrus First

2165 State Route 4

Bucyrus, OH 44820

419-562-0256

info@bucyrusnazarene.org

www.bucyrusnazarene.org

Pastor Ray LaSalle

rl@rrohio.com

Burton North East Community

13925 Stanley Dr.

Burton, OH 44021

440-636-2836

www.necommunity.org

Pastor Brian Westover

april4brian@gmail.com

Cardington

328 Water St.

Cardington, OH 43315

419-864-6801

www.facebook.com/CardingtonNaz

cardingtonnazarenechurch@gmail.com

Pastors Chris and Kirsten Umphryes

christopherumphryes@gmail.com

kmumphryes@gmail.com

Carey - Bucyrus Campus

370 St. Rt. 568

Carey, OH 43316

419-387-7227

ridgechapel@yahoo.com

Cleveland Arabic

12534 Lorain Ave.

Cleveland, OH 44111

Pastor Asaad Wahba

pastorasaad_wahba@hotmail.com

Cleveland Garfield Heights

5711 Turney Rd.

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

216-587-2660

mrodas@nlurc.org

Pastor Max Rodas

mrodas@nlurc.org

Cleveland Lighthouse, Inc.

3901 Lakeside Ave E #202

Cleveland, OH 44114

440-221-7697

director@urbanlighthouse.org

www.heaventrain.org

Pastor Judy Bean

jud4142@ameritech.net

Cleveland Nueva Luz

2226 W. 89th St.

Cleveland, OH 44111

216-651-8236

Pastor Felix Muniz

Munizfel7@gmail.com

Cleveland Nueva Luz URC

2226 W 89th St

Cleveland, OH 44102

216-651-8236

mrodas@nlurc.org

www.nlurc.org

Pastor Max Rodas

mrodas@nlurc.org

Cleveland Richmond Heights

499 Trebisky Rd.

Richmond Heights, OH 44143

216-486-6674

realpeople4god@gmail.com

www.theheightsnaz.com

Pastor Stephen Banks

pastorstephenbanks@gmail.com

Cleveland Victory

1632 E. 55th St.

Cleveland, OH 44103

216-881-3115

Victorychurch4him@roadrunner.com

Pastor Carolyn Joseph

cityofhope4him@aol.com

Clyde

148 White St.

Clyde, OH 43410

567-855-5002

Ministry Leader Ricky Hammons

ricky_cd_88@yahoo.com

Cooperdale

17816 State Route 60

Dresden, OH 43821

740-454-7105

Pastor David Phillips

wmdavidp@gmail.com

Coshocton

1058 Orange St.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-1912

office@coshnaz.org

www.coshnaz.org

Pastor Andrew Bird

pastorandy@coshnaz.org

Crestline

500 E. Main St.

Crestline, OH 44827

419-683-1700

church@rrohio.com

Pastor Bob Weaver

b.c.weaver@citynet.net

Delaware Newstart

795 Pollock Rd.

Delaware, OH 43015

614-785-9908

shellil@newstart4u.org

www.newstart4u.org

Pastors Greg McNichols and Nate Porter

gregm@NewStart4U.org

natep@newstart4u.org

Eastlake Willo-Lake

34950 Lakeshore Blvd.

Eastlake, OH 44095

440-946-7712

pastortodd@willo-lake.org

www.willo-lake.org

Pastor Todd Gulley

pastortoddg@hotmail.com

Elyria Community

1107 Clemens Ave.

Elyria, OH 44035

440-324-5700

info@elyrianaz.org

www.elyriachurch.org

Pastor Scott Eastburn

scotte@elyrianaz.org

Fostoria First

339 Sandusky St.

Fostoria, OH 44830

419-435-6262

fostoriafirst@gmail.com

Pastor Shane Sevy

ssevy1987@gmail.com

Fremont

1925 N. 5th St.

Fremont, OH 43420

419-332-6427

fremontnazarene@att.net

www.fremontnazarene.com

Pastor Dan Vickey

d789_77sun@yahoo.com

Galion Real Life

777 Fairview Ave.

Galion, OH 44833

419-468-1262

Office@reallifenaz.com

https://reallifenaz.com

Pastor Hunter Hickman

pastor@reallifenaz.com

Geneva - Ashtabula Campus

710 Centennial St.

Geneva, OH 44041

440-466-4711

Pastors Andrew and Kirsten Kohr

andrewkohr09@gmail.com

Kirsten.j.Kohr@gmail.com

Grafton Harvest Fellowship

37425 Royalton Rd.

Grafton, OH 44044

440-748-1067

Pastor Max Wood

maxwood100@yahoo.com

Jefferson

55 E. Satin St.

Jefferson, OH 44047

440-536-8575

thenaz@jeffnaz.org

www.jeffnaz.org

Pastor Curtis Cecil

pastorcurtis@jeffnaz.org

Kelloggsville

4841 Bushnell Rd.

Conneaut, OH 44030

440-224-1415

Pastor Rob Utley

rutley29@gmail.com

Lexington

154 Clever Ln.

Lexington, OH 44904

419-884-3600

Pastor Scott Maglott

scottymaglotty@gmail.com

Loudonville

507 N. Union St.

Loudonville, OH 44842

419-994-3690

loudonvillenaz@neo.rr.com

www.loudonvillenazarene.com

Pastor Beth Heath

bethbheath@gmail.com

Mansfield Heart City

675 Straub Rd.

Mansfield, OH 44904

office@heartcitynaz.org

Pastors Jake and Maddie Booher

jmbooher13@gmail.com

melathrop94@gmail.com

Marion First

233 W. Church St.

Marion, OH 43302

740-383-6021

info@marionnaz.org

www.marionnaz.org

Pastor Steve Estep

sestep@marionnaz.org

Marion First 

- Kensington Campus

369 Kensington Pl.

Marion, OH 43302

740-383-6021

info@marionnaz.org

www.marionnaz.org

Pastor Gregg Parkman

gparkman77@aol.com

Marion Life Link

248 Olney Ave.

Marion, OH  43302

740-387-6822

lifelinkoffice@yahoo.com

www.lifelinkcc.org

Pastor Rhonda Purtee

rhondapurtee@yahoo.com

Medina

6901 Wooster Pike

Medina, OH 44256

330-722-7683

office@medinanazarene.org

www.MedinaNaz.life

Pastor Pete Ryder

ryder@medinanazarene.org

Mount Gilead Fresh Faith

4444 State Route 95

Mount Gilead, OH 43338

419-751-7065

gloria@freshfaithnaz.org

www.freshfaithcommunitychurch.org

Pastor T.J. McNew

ffccpastortj@gmail.com

Mount Vernon First

807 Coshocton Ave.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-392-8466

churchoffice@firstnaz.net

www.firstnaz.net

Pastor Joe Proudfoot

jproudfoot@firstnaz.net

Mount Vernon Lakeholm

16001 Glen Rd.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-397-1105

churchoffice@lakeholm.org

www.lakeholm.org

Pastor Scott Sharpes

pastor@lakeholm.org

Mount Vernon New Life

665 Harcourt Rd.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-393-0880

jana@newlifenaz.net

www.newlifenaz.net

Pastor Troy McNichols

troy@newlifenaz.net

Mount Vernon Shepherd's House

102 W. Ohio Ave.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

www.shepherdshousenazarene.net 

Pastor Olivia Stern

oligreenich@gmail.com

N. Royalton State Road Community

8600 State Rd.

North Royalton, OH 44133

440-237-2344

srcomnaz@sbcglobal.net

www.stateroadcommunity.com

Pastor Phil Hurlbert

philhurlbert@sbcglobal.net

Orrville NOW Campus

- Wadsworth

1235 Back Massilon Rd.

Orrville, OH 44667

330-683-3391

www.nowchurch.live 

Pastor Jimmy Copenhaver

jimmycopenhaver18@gmail.com

Orwell Resurrection Life

371 E. Main St.

Orwell, OH 44076

440 437-2004

Pastor Les Bolen

lad3bolen@yahoo.com

Painesville

6235 Chestnut St.

Painesville, OH 44077

440-352-3703

office@painesvillenaz.org

www.painesville.org

Pastor Brian Forney

bforney34@gmail.com

Rittman NOW - Wadsworth Campus

8 N. Main St. Rear

Rittman, OH 44270

nowchurch.live

Ministry Leader Nick Gaglione

Sandusky Community

1617 Milan Rd.

Sandusky, OH 44870

419-625-0804

mgray@sanduskynazarene.org

www.sanduskynazarene.org

Pastor Ryan Brown

pastorryanbrown@yahoo.com

Shelby

111 E. Whitney Ave.

Shelby, OH 44875

419-342-3496

shelbyohnaz@gmail.com

Pastor Lester Champer

lesterchamper@gmail.com

Strongsville Center Life

9412 Munich Dr.

Parma, OH 44130

Pastor Jason Wilson

conholiness@hotmail.com

Sullivan

495 US Highway 224

Sullivan, OH 44880

419-736-2551

sullivanchristiancotn@gmail.com

Ministry Leader Howard Russell

howardrussell71@gmail.com

Sunbury

790 N. State Route 61

Sunbury, OH 43075

740-965-2760

office@snc1.net

www.sunburynazarene.org

Pastor Keith Martinez

kamartinez81@gmail.com

Tiffin

777 E. Township Rd. 201

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-447-0363

tiffinchurchofthenaz@gmail.com

Pastor Lois Miller

loismoranville@icloud.com

Upper Sandusky Campus - Bucyrus

845 Marseilles Ave.

Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

419-294-3007

Pastor Eric Anderson

ericroland1979@yahoo.com

 

 

Vermilion

14907 Kneisel Rd.

Vermilion, OH 44089

440-320-8567

vermchofnaz@gmail.com

Pastor David Johnson

djohnson34068@roadrunner.com

Wadsworth NOW

743 High St.

Wadsworth, OH 44282

330-336-4258

office@nowchurch.live

nowchurch.live/

Pastor Josh Evans

pastorjosh3@gmail.com

Warsaw

117 Bridge St., PO Box 235

Warsaw, OH 43844

740-507-7664

Pastor Carrie Faith Taylor

cfaithtaylor@gmail.com

West Lafayette Living Faith

21066 State Route 751

West Lafayette, OH 43845

740-545-6407

LivingFaithNaz@yahoo.com

Pastor Jim Lillo

pjlillo@yahoo.com

Westlake Parkside

23600 Hilliard Blvd.

Westlake, OH 44145

440-333-3998

office@parknaz.org

www.parknaz.org

Pastor Don Lain

dlain1058@gmail.com

Willard

4414 Townline Rd. 12

Willard, OH 44890

419-935-4851

willardnaz@gmail.com

www.willardnaz.org

Pastor James Pomerich

pomerich@gmail.com

Wooster

3100 Oak Hill Rd.

Wooster, OH 44691

330-262-1471

ruthi@woosternaz.org

www.woosternaz.org

Pastor Nathan Ward

npw@woosterchurch.org