NDI Council

Chair-(2020-2023) Curtis Andrew Cecil (Jefferson) (email: gripograce@gmail.com; 515-554-1199)

(2019-2022) Felix Muñiz (Cleveland Nueva Luz) (email: munizfel@aol.com; 216-408-8802)

(2020-2023) Desiree B. Caluza (Delaware Newstart) (email: desireec@newstart4u.org; 614-460-0521)

(2018-2021) Cora Freeh (Sandusky Community) (email: cfreeh@sanduskynazarene.org; 419-656-8997)

(2019-2022) Ryan Downs (email: itsthedowns@gmail.com; 740-507-8840)

(2020-2023) Kellie Anderson (email: kellieanderson2000@yahoo.com; 440-623-9214)

(2018-2021) Mike Cramer (email: michaeljohn845@gmail.com; 440-439-1107)

(2018-2021) Deb Heller (email: debh@woosternaz.org; 330-465-1834)

Ex Officio Members

Director of Children’s Ministries-

Mindy Schemrich (Mount Vernon Lakeholm)

(email: lakeholmkids@lakeholm.org; 614-989-5411)

Director of Adult Ministries-TBD

Prime Time Ministries

Director-Joe Saunders (Tiffin), 10100 West US 224, Alvada, OH 44802 (email: joesaun@hotmail.com; 740-485-9370)

Happy family
Proud Grandparents
taking selfie
Family Portrait 5
Happy Family
Happy Young Girls
New Hires
Three Generations